Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

525 Years Combined Experience

Performance Beyond Compliance of the smoothest & well run projects...

Catherine Crowe, Architect-Director, LUCA Architecture



of the mac staff are female. The industry norm is 8%

Independently Owned Business

Exceed Expectations


Accreditations & Awards

Our People

Main Board7

Paul McKenna – Chief Executive Officer
Ronan McGovern – Commercial Director
Brian McArdle – Group Finance Director
Dee Booth – Group HR Director
Colm O’Hanlon – Group Engineering Director
Ray O’Sullivan – Country Director UK
Brendan Moley – Managing Director – Interiors
Gerry Rowe – Construction Director

Environmental, Health & Safety5

Darren Bourke – Group EHS Director
Dave McIntyre – Senior EHS Manager – UK
Julia Kormisina – EHS Advisor
Colleen Rooney – Environmental Advisor
Karoline da Silva Ferreira – EHS Administrative Officer

Project Managers18

Andrew Freeman – Contracts Manager
Glen Deacon – Contracts Manager
Nigel Lynch – Contracts Manager
Lee O’Connor – Senior Project Manager
Stephen Hynes – Senior Project Manager
Callum Scott – Project Manager
Frank Walsh – Project Manager
Joe Green – Project Manager
Rob Bassett – Project Manager
Kieran Donnelly – Project Manager
Barbara Dooley – Project Manager
Brian Murphy – Project Manager
David Conneely – Project Manager
Damian Mackin – Senior Construction Manager
Damian Quinn – Senior Construction Manager
Horst Weigel – Construction Manager
John McKenna – Construction Manager
Jonathan Reid – Construction Manager

Technical Services14

Colm O’Hanlon – Group Engineering Director – LEED GA
Brian Inett – Building Services Director
Gareth Campbell – Technical Services Manager
Niall Fearon –Technical Services Bid Coordinator
Eoghan Harris – BIM Manager
Colleen Rooney – Environmental Advisor
Andrew Gardner – Preconstruction Services Manager (Mechanical)
Carl Bullingham – Preconstruction Services Manager (Electrical)
Martin Pruden – Services Site Manager
Peter Huxley – Services Site Manager
Darren Stratton – Services Site Manager
Matt Carthey – Electrical Services Manager
Richard Green – MEP Estimator

Executive Operations Team8

Ronan McGovern – Commercial Director
Brendan Moley – Managing Director – Interiors
Paul Noble – Operations Director – Interiors
Colm O’Hanlon – Group Engineering Manager
Ray O’Sullivan – Country Director UK
Sean Cummins – Construction Director
Gerry Rowe – Construction Director
Ronan Lally – Senior Surveyor

Design Management7

Steve Parsons – D&B Technical Director
Barbara Dooley – Project Manager/Interior Architect
Isuru Ekanayake – Senior Design Manager
Katherine Staniland – Design Manager
Andrew Bodfish – Design Manager
Barry O’Brien – Design Manager
Tom Minchin – Design Co-ordinator

Do you have a project you’d like to talk to us about?

Get in Touch